Bienvenue

3 Jan

HI!

HI! Welcome to my blog! This is the official first post. The post in which all other posts will follow. So clearly this is important. This is BIG.

So I guess I’ll start by get all boring on your ass and talk about my mission with this here blog. In the next year, I want to document my daily fashion and my life in some tangible way. I have been following fashion and style blogs for awhile and feel that it is an ideal way to document my life.

I am a graduate student in biomedical sciences which basically means major geek. I live in TX, but  am originally from Massachusetts and went to college in Boston. I have terrible heartache for the Northeast and all it’s splendors but  I have come to realize that TX is not the horrific beast that I originally thought it was. It’s more of like a gnat that just won’t stop buzzing in your ear. Annoying but oddly livable.

I live with my boyfriend Jon and he is my best friend in the entire world. We have the best time together. Some of that will be documented here.

Well, with all that being said, I should probably talk about some things I like to do:

1. Read novels (both trashy novels and the classics) also reading magazines/blogs

2. Watching TV (So many shows! So little time!)

3. Watching Movies

4. Hanging with Jon, exploring the world with him

5. Yoga (and sometimes, begrudgingly, running)

6. Girls night with my car Barbara

7. Shopping

8. Playing dress up

9. Hanging with my family

10. Cooking/Baking

Thats it for now. I hope to put up my very first style post tomorrow. So sit back, relax and enjoy the show!

~E

Leave a Reply

