30 for 30 Day 28: Almost there

15 Dec

Top: H & M – Sweater: H & M – Skirt: Anthropologie – Tights: Hue –
Shoes: Sophie Max- Necklace: Langford Market

Tomorrow is my last day of the 30 for 30! I’ve sort of deceived you because it only says 28, but I have an outfit that I haven’t posted yet. I’m very glad that this challenge is almost over–I’m ready to get back to my closet. It’s really only for a week because then I leave for the holidays and need to pack a limited wardrobe. Since the prices of checked bags are exorbitant, I’ll probably be doing a shortened version of the 30 for 30 (10 for 10 maybe?!)

 

On to other matters, as the 30 for 30 winds down, I’ve realized that blogging and I are total BFF right now. What that means is that you can expect a lot more on this here website! I’m excited to show you more of my wardrobe and more of my projects! My posting should remain fairly regular, but since you know, I’ve got this other job called graduate school, there may be the occasional gap!

Are you still fashion/style blogging post 30 for 30?

6 Responses to “30 for 30 Day 28: Almost there”

  1. simple subtle style December 15, 2010 at 9:13 am #

    Such shirt + cute pictures… and I’m still working on the 30×30!

  2. fashionflirt December 15, 2010 at 12:46 pm #

    I LOVE that skirt with those tights. LOVE!

    I’ve been loving all my post 30*30 outfits, actually! Something about not wearing any repeats appeals to me, to be honest. I’m going through patterned dresses like crazy, and have at least 5 more patterned dress outfits lined up for the next 5 days!

  3. In Kinsey's Closet December 15, 2010 at 11:55 pm #

    I love the striped top with the patterned skirt! Your poses are very fierce today, you’re taking it to the next level!

  4. Ashley December 16, 2010 at 12:40 am #

    I love that skirt with those tights! AMAZING!

    I’m contemplating continuing the style blogging after the challenge…

  5. Ana December 16, 2010 at 2:33 pm #

    Stripes, colored tights, AND a print? Yes, please!

  6. Kate December 21, 2010 at 1:40 pm #

    These tights are the EXACT color I have been looking for everywhere, and have not been able to find! Do you have a link to where you go them? They are such a pretty color 🙂

    http://all-things-kate.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

