Pillow Talk

6 Jan

Jacket: Anthropologie – Shirt: Jon’s Side o’ the Closet – Jeggings: Old Navy –

Shoes: Gap – Ring: Gift

I’m not going to lie, I wore this outfit because it felt like pajamas. It was sort of a running late kind of morning and I thought I’d be in the cold room all day, so I thought let’s jim-jam it up! And you know what? It was pretty awesome.

I fell in love with this ring during the 30 for 30 challenge, but couldn’t buy it because I was on a shopping ban (which I’ll be revisiting shortly). I left the store vowing that if it was still there, then I could buy it the next time I was there. Well, Jon was with me the next time I was in the store, I was still on a shopping ban and Jon had no idea what to get me for Christmas, so he bought it for me and now can I wear it forever. I love it to bits and pieces. Thanks Lovey 🙂

Currently watching: Top Chef “Dim Sum Lose Sum”

2 Responses to “Pillow Talk”

  1. MONKEYFACE January 6, 2011 at 10:51 am #

    Oh my goodness, a jacket that fabulous ALSO feels like pj’s?! Jackpot. Jealous.

    And that last photo is CLASSIC. 🙂

    • Sara-Jane January 6, 2011 at 1:12 pm #

      What a great outfit! I love love love Old Navy jeggings, I don’t think I’ll ever wear real jeans ever again! I’m kidding, but…maybe.

      And I LOVE that ring! I’m putting myself on a shopping pan, too. We’ll see how long it lasts.

Leave a Reply

