Gryffindor!

20 Jan

Sweater: J. Crew- (thrifted) Skirt: Gap – Tights: Merona – Shoes: Sophie Max (via Marshalls)

Jon calls this sweater my Harry Potter sweater. I love it. I firmly believe that if I were to be put under the sorting hat, it would have totally chosen Gryffindor for me. Oh, did I mention that I am a huge dork? No well, let me continue to surprise you then. My hair also reminds me of Princess Leia’s coiled buns from Star Wars (which to be honest, I actually haven’t sat down an watched). Which basically means I’ve married two of the most famous movie characters of all time. If my outfit is any indiction, I think it’ll be a successful marriage. Congratulations, you’re celebrity couple name is Hareia.

One Response to “Gryffindor!”

  1. Vanessa January 20, 2011 at 7:23 pm #

    I, too, think I’d be a Gryffindor! I like the colorful splash of stripes against the classic pattern of the skirt! Cute!

Leave a comment