Hello, Goodbye

24 Jan

Well, with much thought and a decent chunk of time spent, I’ve decided to switch to blogger. I wanted options that WordPress wouldn’t allow without significant knowledge of CSS/HTML. I’m a grad student already filling my brain with stuff some might consider useless, SO I went with the easier option and made the switch.

It’s currently still under some construction (pretty changes to come soon!) but I’ll be posting regularly there, so hop on over and say hello!

THE PUT-TOGETHER GIRL

(www.theputtogethergirl.com)

 

Leave a Reply

